The NASCAR field is set for the 2017 Daytona 500 on Sunday.

Hendrick Motorsports claimed the front row, with Chase Elliott in the pole position, alongside teammate Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Want to follow along during the race? Check out the details:

When: Coverage begins at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET).

TV: Fox (Comcast/Xfinity channel 12, or 712 for HD in Portland Metro Area, DirecTV channel 12).

Watch online: Live streaming is available on Fox Sports Go, or by using the Fox Sports App provided on your Apple TV, Roku or other streaming device.

DAYTONA 500 STARTING LINEUP STARTING POSITIONDRIVERTEAM 1. Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports 2. Dale Earnhardt Jr.  Hendrick Motorsports 3. Jamie McMurray Chip Ganassi Racing 4. Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing 5. Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing 6. Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing 7. Brad Keselowski Team Penske 8. Kurt Busch Stewart-Haas Racing 9. Matt Kenseth Joe Gibbs Racing 10. Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing 11. Trevor Bayne Roush Fenway Racing 12. Danica Patrick Stewart-Haas Racing 13. Aric Almirola Richard Petty Motorsports 14. Ryan Newman Richard Childress Racing 15. Joey Logano Team Penske 16. Kyle Larson Chip Ganassi Racing 17. Cole Whitt TriStar Motorsports 18. Ty Dillon Germain Racing 19. Daniel Suarez Joe Gibbs Racing 20. David Ragan Front Row Motorsports 21. Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing 22. Michael McDowell Leavine Family Racing 23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Roush Fenway Racing 24. Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports 25. Matt DiBenedetto Go Fas Racing 26. Kasey Kahne Hendrick Motorsports 27. Landon Cassill Front Row Motorsports 28. DJ Kennington* Gaunt Brothers Racing 29. Joey Gase BK Racing 30. Michael Waltrip Premium Motorsports 31. Corey LaJoie* BK Racing 32. Jeffrey Cratosslot Earnhardt Circle Sport – The Motorsports Group 33. Paul Menard Richard Childress Racing 34. Erik Jones Furniture Row Racing 35. Martin Truex Jr. Furniture Row Racing 36. Ryan Blaney Wood Brothers Racing 37. Chris Buescher JTG Daugherty Racing 38. AJ Allmendinger JTG Daugherty Racing 39. Brendan Gaughan* Beard Motorsports 40. Elliott Sadler*

Tommy Baldwin Racing

Our editors found this article on this site using Google and regenerated it for our readers.